Do you have trouble falling asleep at night? Or sometimes, even worse, you fall asleep, but you can’t stay asleep. You wake up a few hours later, if you are lucky, and lay in bed, restless, trying to get back to sleep for hours, finally falling asleep just before the alarm clock goes off in the morning.

Life doesn’t have to be this way. Do you believe me?

I used to be a chronic insomniac, and even further, I needed prescription medication every, single, night to just be able to get a few hours of sleep. My quality of sleep was horrible, and even with those “magic sleeping pills” the amount of sleep that I was getting each night was not consistent and definitely not enough.

Lavender_15ml

Do you want to give this a try? Here is where I source my oils. I only use the best Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade oils for myself and my family.

 

